2020 campusM
Virtual APAC User Group Conference

JULY 22, 2020
ONLINE

2020 campusM APAC User Group Conference

group_of_students_1200-1

Perth 10:30AM - 1:30PM
Sydney 12:30PM - 3:30PM
Auckland 2:30PM - 5:30PM

We welcome you to join us for the 2020 campusM Virtual APAC User Group Conference taking place on Wednesday, July 22nd. The agenda will include updates from Ex Libris, campusM customer stories and the opportunity for a Q&A session with the campusM team and other users.

Please register your interest and we will provide additional details shortly.

Register for Your Spot Now!

AGENDA

Wednesday, July 22nd (Sydney Time)

12:30PM
-
12:35PM
Welcome
12:35PM
-
1:05PM  
Open Keynote
1:05PM
-
1:30PM    
What's new with campusM?
1:30PM
-
2:00PM    
Customer Success Stories
2:00PM
-
2:15PM    
Break Time
2:15PM
-
2:45PM    
Customer Success Stories
2:45PM
-
3:00PM    
What's coming up in campusM?
3:00PM
-
3:25PM    
Open Forum with campusM Leadership Team
3:25PM
-
3:30PM    
Closing